Asia Services Group

A team of independent brokers fluent in foreign languages, customs and the logistics necessary for working with international homebuyers.

East Meets West


Far more than a website, our listings are directly represented abroad with unparalleled exposure both here at home and overseas. When you're targeting a global audience, working with the right team makes all the difference in the world.

Watch the Video to Learn Why Seattle is a Gateway City for Asia

Learn About Our Asia Initiatives


Eddie Chang  |  張正禾

Eddie.Chang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 425.922.7136­

Liz Davidson | 杨莉莉

Liz.Davidson@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.892.8790

Kathleen Kim | 김미경

Kathleen.Kim@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.459.8888

Becky Lee | 陳素娥

Becky.Lee@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.390.2839

Lili Shang | 商丽丽

Lili.Shang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.295.3153

Mei Yang | 楊玫

Mei.Yang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.779.3023

Andy Yip | 叶锦勋 | 葉錦勳

Andy.Yip@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.351.5957

Robert Pong | 庞毅

Robert.Pong@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.310.2014

Kinam Sohn | 손 기남

Kinam.Sohn@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.851.7646

Shelly Zhou | 雪俐•周

Shelly.Zhou@SothebysRealty.com

+1 425.802.5667

Dehlan Gwo | 郭德瑞

dehlan.gwo@rsir.com

+1 425.502.0521

Tammie Chi | 塔米奇

tammiechi.rsir.com

+1 206.899.7088


In the News