Asia Services Group

A team of independent brokers fluent in foreign languages, customs and the logistics necessary for working with international homebuyers.

East Meets West


Far more than a website, our listings are directly represented abroad with unparalleled exposure both here at home and overseas. When you're targeting a global audience, working with the right team makes all the difference in the world.

Watch the Video to Learn Why Seattle is a Gateway City for Asia

Learn About Our Asia Initiatives


JEAN (JIE) BAI | 白洁

JEAN.BAI@RSIR.COM

+1 206.293.0121

Eddie Chang  |  張正禾

Eddie.Chang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 425.922.7136­

Tammie Chi | 塔米奇

tammiechi.rsir.com

+1 206.899.7088

Liz Davidson | 杨莉莉

Liz.Davidson@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.892.8790

Dehlan Gwo | 郭德瑞

dehlan.gwo@rsir.com

+1 425.502.0521

Becky Lee | 陳素娥

Becky.Lee@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.390.2839

MICHELE LIANG

MICHELE.LIANG@RSIR.COM

+1 425.802.8416

Ruoh-Shin Lumpkin | 王若欣

rs.lumpkin@rsir.com

+1 206.915.2060

SERENA XIMENG LI | 李曦萌

SERENA.LI@RSIR.com

+1 425.314.6608

Robert Pong | 庞毅

Robert.Pong@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.310.2014

HELEN PEDERSLIE

HELEN.PEDERSLIE@RSIR.COM

+1 425.765.2170

AMBILI SUKESAN

AMBILI. SUKESAN@RSIR.COM

+1 206.200.8347

Lili Shang | 商丽丽

Lili.Shang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.295.3153

Kinam Sohn | 손 기남

Kinam.Sohn@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.851.7646

MILLIE (JIANMEI) SMITH | 杨建梅

MILLIE.SMITH@RSIR.COM

+1 206.302.8240

Andy Yip | 叶锦勋 | 葉錦勳

Andy.Yip@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.351.5957

RACHEL YANG | 杨旭

RACHEL.YANG@RSIR.COM

+1 425.979.9966

Mei Yang | 楊玫

Mei.Yang@SothebysRealty.com

+1 206.779.3023


In the News